Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Hillside Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics located in Salem, UT

10 total reviews

Hillside Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillside Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle J.
Submitted 12/13/19
Love Hillside Medical Clinic. Chad is great and really informative.
Korey M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Thank you Chad Parrish, PA-C and staff at Hillside Medical. It is so good to be able to have a health care provider who truly listens and strives to provide the best possible solutions to heal.
Kelly C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Carol is the sweetist she is so attentive and takes time with her patients
Diana O.
Submitted 11/17/19
Chad is awesome and the reason why I keep coming back to Hillside Medical. He is thorough and spends the time needed to get to the bottom of issues.
Jamon C.
Submitted 11/16/19
I am always greeted like a friend and not just another patient. The care I receive from Carol is second to none! She, and the staff, are very thorough and detailed with each visit, making sure I receive the best of care!
Christopher J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Iv never had a bad experience at Hillside. I recommend the office too everyone.
Brent E.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly and courteous service. Thank you.
JanaLee W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great service. Thank you
Alexis V.
Submitted 11/06/19
She is very understanding and actually worried about my health. She doesn't just write meds, she takes into consideration my health, my age, the fact that they are habit forming.
Grateful P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Archer is so knowledgeable and kind. He’s very approachable and helpful.

Hillside Medical Clinic, Salem, UT

Medical Inquiries: 801-477-9007 | Aesthetic Inquiries: 801-477-7355

Address: 118 N. Main Street, Suite B, SalemUT 84653