Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Hillside Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics located in Salem, UT

38 total reviews

Hillside Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillside Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Grate
Karen A.
Submitted 02/11/21
Chad is always willing to take the time necessary to help me understand what is going on with me. I appreciate his broad knowledge base, and his willingness to research new approaches in order to provide the best care. I feel cared about as a person, not just another patient. The staff is also personable, competent, and compassionate.
Sherri W.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Parish is Amazing, he listens and explains and go in to detail with my problem and what will be best for me.
Claudia V.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very kind, competent, and caring provider.
Florence C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Where is the one I just barely completed?
Michael S.
Submitted 12/17/20
As always Dr Parish is the best. I've never received the personal individual care from a Doctor whos see's many patients every day. He has been very instrumental in my healing from a severe back injury. Thank you all ! Michael
Danielle S.
Submitted 12/05/20
I love this clinic, from well visits to pampering, very knowledgeable!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great
Ronald D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Have been going to Dr Parrish for 15 years. He has always taken good care of me and has gave me referrals to the best specialists when needed.
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/17/20
I had all of my questions answered in a way that I understood.
Ethan M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very polite and thorough, though I was there for a little longer than I would have liked (conflicting information had me waiting in a room when I was supposed to leave)
Ivan C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always a positive experience at the Hill Side Clinic.
Jason D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Chad is a true professional. He took the time to ask more about what I needed, than I thought I would tell, and shared many personal insights on how he has managed similar concerns. I truly appreciate his time and understanding.
David B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Chad all ways take the time to listen to me , and takes very good care of my family, the nurses and staff are very helpful as well , thanks for the great care you give us.
Carrie P.
Submitted 10/20/20
As always, wonderful service with friendly staff. Chad is the best!
Sharee M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Best experience I've ever had in a Drs. Office. Dr. Parrish was very genuine and actually cared. They spent a lot of time with me to make sure all questions and concerns were addressed. I felt very accepted, and welcome! They did everything to help me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I will continue to see Dr. Parrish and his staff on a regular basis! HIGHLY Recommended.
Jason G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always awesome with Chad!!!!
Candice B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Chad is AMAZING!!! He takes the time and effort to worry about every question.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Chad and his team are always very friendly, thorough and make sure all your questions are answered before you leave.
Stephen P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Parrish was able to get me in and take care of my finger!! He is always so pleasant and I love visiting with him. He is very knowledgeable and every time I leave the office I am pleased and optimistic!! He is Awesome!!

Hillside Medical Clinic, Salem, UT

Medical Inquiries: 801-477-9007 | Aesthetic Inquiries: 801-477-7355

Address: 118 N. Main Street, Suite B, SalemUT 84653