Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Hillside Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics located in Salem, UT

31 total reviews

Hillside Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillside Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great
Ronald D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Have been going to Dr Parrish for 15 years. He has always taken good care of me and has gave me referrals to the best specialists when needed.
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/17/20
I had all of my questions answered in a way that I understood.
Ethan M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very polite and thorough, though I was there for a little longer than I would have liked (conflicting information had me waiting in a room when I was supposed to leave)
Ivan C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always a positive experience at the Hill Side Clinic.
Jason D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Chad is a true professional. He took the time to ask more about what I needed, than I thought I would tell, and shared many personal insights on how he has managed similar concerns. I truly appreciate his time and understanding.
David B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Chad all ways take the time to listen to me , and takes very good care of my family, the nurses and staff are very helpful as well , thanks for the great care you give us.
Carrie P.
Submitted 10/20/20
As always, wonderful service with friendly staff. Chad is the best!
Sharee M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Best experience I've ever had in a Drs. Office. Dr. Parrish was very genuine and actually cared. They spent a lot of time with me to make sure all questions and concerns were addressed. I felt very accepted, and welcome! They did everything to help me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I will continue to see Dr. Parrish and his staff on a regular basis! HIGHLY Recommended.
Jason G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always awesome with Chad!!!!
Candice B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Chad is AMAZING!!! He takes the time and effort to worry about every question.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Chad and his team are always very friendly, thorough and make sure all your questions are answered before you leave.
Stephen P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Parrish was able to get me in and take care of my finger!! He is always so pleasant and I love visiting with him. He is very knowledgeable and every time I leave the office I am pleased and optimistic!! He is Awesome!!
Christopher A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Staff were very thoughtful and nice! They didn't just tell my what was wrong, and how to treat it, they also were able to tell me why it is happening so I can prevent it in the future. It was an excellent experience!
Tavonny P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Chad is very compassionate and spends the time you need without feeling rushed
Karl H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Chad Parrish is the BEST!
Alexis V.
Submitted 01/28/20
Carol tanner has been my favorite doctor, I struggle w bulimia and she actually knows the right things to say when I gain weight( which is my goal) because she knows how hard it is for me. She also understands how much pain I’m in when it comes to eating , I’m also very shy and struggle w anxiety so it’s hard for me to open up to doctors but her patience and positive, sweet attitude makes it easier every time! I can honestly say she is the best family doctor I have gone to and I’m 37! Thank you so much carol !
Troy F.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Parrish always goes the extra mile to make me feel like I really matter.
Kallie H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Chad is an incredible provider. Truly cares and listens to his patients!! I would Highly recommend him!!
Michael S.
Submitted 12/18/19
The best,as always. From the time I come through the door ,until I leave. You all treat me like family.

Hillside Medical Clinic, Salem, UT

Medical Inquiries: 801-477-9007 | Aesthetic Inquiries: 801-477-7355

Address: 118 N. Main Street, Suite B, SalemUT 84653