Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hillside Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics located in Salem, UT

47 total reviews

Hillside Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hillside Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron S.
Submitted 05/27/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Archer for over 10 years and I have great respect for him he is a great doctor and has taken care of my family for years. The office staff at Hillside medical is HORRIBLE! They are absolutely incompetent of putting themselves out to care for the patient, even when the patient is having a possible heart attack! It saddens me that because of the lack of ability, and incompetence's of the office staff I will no longer be able to see the doctor of my choice to care for me and my family! If those girls were working for me they would fired immediately! I wonder how many patients like myself have undergone serious life threatening incidents or death due to the lack of care from hillside's front office staff? To say the least I am not a fan and would not recommend this office to my worst enemy!
Rachelle G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Chad is such a great calm Dr. I never feel rushed.
Shelley J.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very personable You can tell they really care
Amy S.
Submitted 04/13/21
I got ready into my appointment. The doctor that I saw was very informative knowledgeable and cared about my experience.
Florence C.
Submitted 04/05/21
As always, we had a delightful trip down to Salem, each of the genuinely sincere helpful staff of nurses helped prepare my husband and me for all the detailed technical insights and monitoring that Chad requires for each of our scheduled visits and he gave -- as always -- meticulously evaluated and detailed insights on everything that a couple of octogenarians should be doing to keep themselves from declining any more rapidly than they should ever have to. Springtime in Salem is truly a breath of fresh air... Especially following a visit with Chad Parrish and his professional staff!
Renae S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Parrish is so knowledgeable and kind. I enjoy talking to him.
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/30/21
What great Doctor Who genuinely cares about his patients and does not just rush through their appointment
Hayley A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Chad is seriously the best dr. He listens, he is compassionate and smart. He feels like a friend and truly cares for his patients. Very trustworthy and honest.
Josh A.
Submitted 03/10/21
The last few weeks I have been in a lot of pain with lower back problems. Chad got me in immediately and has me in the right direction to get my problems resolved. All the staff was very helpful and caring. I recommend Chad 10/10
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Grate
Karen A.
Submitted 02/11/21
Chad is always willing to take the time necessary to help me understand what is going on with me. I appreciate his broad knowledge base, and his willingness to research new approaches in order to provide the best care. I feel cared about as a person, not just another patient. The staff is also personable, competent, and compassionate.
Sherri W.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Parish is Amazing, he listens and explains and go in to detail with my problem and what will be best for me.
Claudia V.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very kind, competent, and caring provider.
Florence C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Where is the one I just barely completed?
Michael S.
Submitted 12/17/20
As always Dr Parish is the best. I've never received the personal individual care from a Doctor whos see's many patients every day. He has been very instrumental in my healing from a severe back injury. Thank you all ! Michael
Danielle S.
Submitted 12/05/20
I love this clinic, from well visits to pampering, very knowledgeable!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great
Ronald D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Have been going to Dr Parrish for 15 years. He has always taken good care of me and has gave me referrals to the best specialists when needed.
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/17/20
I had all of my questions answered in a way that I understood.
Ethan M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very polite and thorough, though I was there for a little longer than I would have liked (conflicting information had me waiting in a room when I was supposed to leave)
Hillside Medical Clinic, Salem, UT

Medical Inquiries: 801-477-9007 | Aesthetic Inquiries: 801-477-7355

Address: 118 N. Main Street, Suite B, SalemUT 84653